Home Page

  • The 11th Annual NC Motorsports Industry Awards Ceremoy presented by Fifth Third featured a fireside chat with Roger Penske. Joining him were Dr. Jerry Punch, four-time Indy 500 winner Rick Mears, Team Penske President Tim Cindric and NASCAR's Mike Helton. Photo courtesy of Scott Crawford

Welcome to the North Carolina Motorsports Association! Founded in 2002 to promote and serve the motorsports community in North Carolina, the association has members that range from race teams and tracks to attorneys and accountants. Its mission includes legislative representation at the state level to ensure that the industry’s best interests are served in Raleigh. It also includes opportunities for members to interact as well as attend seminars that benefit the self-employed as well as large corporations.

Please take a look and see if we may help you in any way. Please join us at our next event. If you have questions or comments about the NCMA, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.


Our Partners

Our Sponsors

Email icon
SafeSubscribe with Constant Contact
For Email Newsletters you can trust